Kaze Icon (Animated)

 

Please view here:
http://www.furaffinity.net/view/8228624/

My original intention was to make this an icon for my art and personal websites. However, because this was the first time I’ve ever done this, I got the dimensions wrong and Flash did not like that. So, in order to fix my mistake, I had to edit it in Photoshop.

Posted in the link is the original SWF file.

animation and Kaze (c) Leslie “Kaze Breeze Katakage” Pierrot

ALL IMAGES AND ANIMATIONS ARE COPYRIGHTED TO ME. DO NOT USE OR DISTRIBUTE WITHOUT MY PERMISSION!

Leave a Reply

