SAI Painting Practice: Kaze

Alternative links:
http://kaze-breeze-katakage.deviantart.com/art/SAI-Painting-Practice-Kaze-316284644
http://www.furaffinity.net/view/8471981/

I’ve had Paint Tool SAI sitting on my desktop for a LONG time, so I finally decided to crack down and make an attempt at digital painting with it.

There are NO lines to this, which is something I have NEVER done. Despite that, I feel as if this is a small victory. Not perfect, but still pretty awesome looking.

I have a new found love in Paint Tool SAI now. ❤

art and character (c) Leslie “Kaze Breeze Katakage” Pierrot

ALL IMAGES AND ANIMATIONS ARE COPYRIGHTED TO ME. DO NOT USE OR DISTRIBUTE WITHOUT MY PERMISSION!

Leave a Reply

