“The Hunt” Sneak Peek

Page 4 of "The Hunt", a comic written and illustrated by Leslie Pierrot.PLEASE DON'T USE OR DISTRIBUTE WITHOUT MY PERMISSION.

Page 4 of “The Hunt”, a comic written and illustrated by Leslie Pierrot.
PLEASE DON’T USE OR DISTRIBUTE WITHOUT MY PERMISSION.

Sneak peek of what I have been working on for The Hunt for my script writing class. My instructor told me to start when the action began to keep my presentation interesting, but I hope to, after school and my other projects are done, to go back and start at the beginning. I’ll post more as I get pages done. 🙂

(P.S. The comic will be exclusively in black and white so I can mass produce the pages more quickly.)

Leave a Reply

