New Use for My Tumblr

Hey guys! 😀

Due to the small amount of space that I am allotted on WordPress for picture storage, I will now be posting and announcing all work in progresses via Tumblr and keeping this site strictly for portfolio pieces and news announcements. This also means that all previous work-in-progress posts will be deleted at some point to make room.

Sorry if this is inconvenient.  Hopefully one day I will have a stable income enough to afford my own website and hosting.

Leave a Reply

