I’ve Become a Starving Artist…Literally. (PLEASE HELP!)

Upon working on my budget, I’ve discovered some disturbing news. With this emergency surgery for my ferret wiping out my entire paycheck, I have only enough money to eat once a day (assuming that meal is less than $4 in worth), and can only fill up my gas tank a minimal amount (meaning having just enough gas to get to and from work). With my next paycheck being my bills paycheck (assuming it will be combined $400 which is what I need for my car payment, car insurance, and student loan), I’m not sure how I’m going to make it.

Again, I ask that someone please commission me so I don’t starve. 😦

https://kazekatakage.wordpress.com/commission-information/

I might have to think up some more YCH auctions to draw in more income….somehow.

Leave a Reply

