COMMISSION: Scoops and Dura

Scoops Commission_watermarkCommission for the absolutely wonderful wonderbaa of FA and her mate, Dura. Scoops (wonderbaa’s character) and Dura are stargazing by a small lake.

I’m not sure why I’m getting a lot of night scene commission lately, but I’m not complaining. I love painting night scenes!

I’m super happy that I got to paint Scoops, as she is one of my favorite characters in the fandom. I hope to work with her again, as she was an absolute joy to work with. ❤

COMMISSION TYPE: Full Color, Complex Shading (Complex Background)
PROGRAMS USED: Paint Tool SAI, Adobe Photoshop CS4
TOTAL TIME: ~9 hours
REFERENCES: https://trello.com/c/YPpR5UBo/47-scoops

art (c) Leslie “Kaze Breeze Katakage” Pierrot
Scoops and Dura ™ Wonderbaa of FA

PLEASE READ MY ART POLICY BEFORE USING, EDITING, COPYING, AND/OR DISTRIBUTING MY ART AND/OR CHARACTERS! https://kazekatakage.wordpress.com/art-policy/

Leave a Reply

