Yes, I’m still alive…

…but barely.

Hello, everyone.

Sorry for the long time, no see. I have been working on artwork, but I haven’t gotten a chance to really sit down and upload everything, as I want to make sure everything is done right, and my clients are properly credited.

Good news is that I recently got a better paying job. Bad news, it’s temporary work, so I’m still having to work one of my other part time jobs to ensure that I still have work if the temp job decides to not hire me after my 6 months with them is up. So, right now, I’m working 7 days a week.

It’s safe to say that I will not be taking on any more projects after I’m finished with the ones I currently have, but hopefully that means that you guys will be seeing more personal pieces from me. (It feels like I haven’t done anything for myself for forever.)

Leave a Reply

