HAPPINESS

happiness_watermarkWOW! IT HAS BEEN A WHILE!
So, so sorry that I’ve disappeared for quite a long time! Between work and life stuffs, I haven’t time nor energy for artwork, so I’ve been away for about a year.

I’m still not fully back (can’t take commissions), but at the very least I wanted to start arting for myself again to work out all the rust I’ve accumulated since I’ve been away. My post today was inspired by a cute dog photo I saw on my Facebook feed one day:

Originally this wasn’t going to be a new version of feral Kaze that has been floating around in my head for months, but once I started to flesh this piece out, I just knew I had to draw feral Kaze in one of her more “canine” moments. (She is part husky after all. LOL!)

art and character (c) Leslie “Kaze Breeze Katakage” Pierrot

PLEASE READ MY ART POLICY BEFORE USING, EDITING, COPYING, AND/OR DISTRIBUTING MY ART AND/OR CHARACTERS!

Leave a Reply

