A Friendly Reminder…

This is just a friendly reminder, but I never take on projects when I’m busy working on other things.

The art that I have been posting on Twitter and a few of my art sites for other people are for past owed favors and trades. I’m also working on improving my work with personal projects, as I’m still working out all the rust from my little over a year long hiatus.

For the time being, I humbly request that you guys please stop asking me about commissions, as I am currently not taking them.
If and when I open up for commissions, I will make a very public post about it. (Those of you who I know that want to work with me will get a personal message from me as well.)

Do I know if/when I’m opening for commissions?
Absolutely not. Because my job is very busy and intensive, I never know when I have free time to take on extra work. I do not like being perceived as unreliable, and thus I refuse to work when I know I can not complete the work expected of me. This, among the other reasons above, is why I have not opened up for commissions.

I hope this is understandable, fair, and clears up any misunderstandings that I have been receiving recently about my current content on Twitter and Facebook. Thank you all for reading this, and I sincerely hope you all have a great day.

Leave a Reply

